2016 RPOF Annual Meeting

Reservations: Please call 1-800-204-7234 and ask for the Republican Party of Florida block of rooms.  Rooms can also be booked online by going to the following link: :

Group Rate: $129 + tax

If you have any questions regarding this meeting, please feel free to contact George Riley at

Collin Thompson Byran Botero Ben Suster Christine Quinn Staz Guntek II Jonathan Brescia Andrew Sund Caitlin Butler Michelle Smith Grant Leibell Frank Schwerin Chelsea Woodville Christian Coury Cynthia Henderson Elizabeth Bradford Kyle Foley Joseph Fuller David Biddle Robert Staton Britney Lopez Avionna Pyles Christopher Yerkes Ashlee Crosbie Ashlee Crosbie Zachary Pastor Jordan Wilson Peggy Simone Grant Burchette Curtis Johnson Cecil Davis John Falconetti Pamela Wohlschlegel Karyn Morton Bob White Barry Jollett Bill Fletcher Latanya Peterson Ned Pooser Martin Simmons Gayle Harrell Noah MacGinnis Kay Durden Bob Hoogland L.A. Key Lauren Konkol Caroline Schwab Richard El-Rassy John Riveras
January 22, 2016 at 8am - January 23, 2016
Rosen Centre Hotel
9840 International Dr
Orlando, FL 32819
United States
George Riley ·

Will you come?