RPOF Annual Meeting

RSVP, today!

The RPOF Annual Meeting will take place on January 5th & 6th at the Rosen Centre Hotel in Orlando.  To book a room, please call 1-800-204-7234.  To book a room online, click here.

The RPOF group rate is only guaranteed until December 4th so please do not wait to book your room.

The fee for guests is $50 due at registration.  Spouses of State Executive Committee members do not have to pay the guest fee.  All guests will need a guest badge from registration in order to go to the Chairman’s Reception and breakfast.

Tim Buckley Mike Schneider Shawn Frost Allen Goldstein Lunelle McCallister Paul Bedinghaus Wayne Scott Tom Moffses, Jr. Carlos Montero David Dodge Gregory Fournier Melinda Jester Christine Sutherland Barbara Hemingway Jared Mitchell Charles Wilson Tim Achinger Xiaoqi Wang Jay Fant Debby Goodman Nicolas Tomboulides Lj Foley Jeanne McIntosh Linda Trocine Douglas Harrison Martin Simmons Carla Spalding Matt Nye Walter Price William Lewis Cliff Li MaryAnn Pistilli Bryan Rudnick Sandra Piper Deanna Oxner Bryan Rudnick Darren Morris Nadia Ahmad Michele Merrell Valerie Russell Chris Russell Kat Gates-Skipper, Marine Veteran Hanna Haney Jim Guth Leslie Waters Latanya Peterson Ned Pooser Terry Power
January 05, 2018 at 10am - January 06, 2018
Rosen Centre Hotel
9840 International Dr
Orlando, FL 32819
United States

Will you come?