Menu

Find Your Local Republican Party

Headquarters in Gainesville, FL

Alachua County Republican Party

 

Time and Date:
Every 4th Thursday at 7PM

Phone Number:
352-373-8500

General Email:
contactus@alachuarepublicans.com

Website:
http://www.alachuarepublicans.com

HQ Address:
1722 NW 80th Blvd, Suite 90
Gainesville, FL 32606

Mailing Address:
PO Box 358536
Gainesville, FL 32635

Chairman:
Tammy Prince
352-215-3352
tprince2@me.com

Learn more

Chamber of Commerce in Macclenny, FL

Baker County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Chamber of Commerce
20 East Macclenny Ave, Macclenny

Time and Date:
Every 4th Tuesday at 7PM

Chairman:
Chuck Brannan
cbrannan@nefcom.net
904-509-5399

Committeeman:
Danny Norton
raenray2@yahoo.com
904-945-1525

Committeewoman:
Chris Norton
CRN6124@yahoo.com

Learn more

Bay County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Bay County School Board Building
1311 Balboa Ave, Panama City

Time and Date:
Every 4th Monday at 6PM

Chairman:
James Waterstradt
waterstradt@email.com
850-481-3631

Committeeman:
John Salak
john@johnsalak.com
850-913-8874

Committeewoman:
Thelma Rohan
tgrohan@gmail.com
850-819-3944

Learn more

Bradford County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Capital City Bank Boardroom
350 N Temple Ave, Starke

Time and Date:
Every 2nd Thursday at 7PM

Chairman:
Richard Solze
rsolze@embarqmail.com
904-364-6077

Committeeman:
David Dodge
daviddodge1930@gmail.com
352-222-8609

Committeewoman:
Donna Solze
dssolze@embarqmail.com
904-364-6076

Learn more

Brevard County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Holiday Inn Conference Center-Viera
8298 N. Wickham Rd. (at I-95 Exit 191), Melbourne

Time and Date:
Every 2nd Wednesday at 6:30PM

Chairman:
Rick Lacey
Ricklacey1@yahoo.com
321-446-0768

Committeeman: 
Mike Thomas
mthomas9@cfl.rr.com
321-258-4448

Committeewoman:
Cheryl Lankes
partysmart@cfl.rr.com
321-453-6278

Learn more

Deicke Auditorium in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Broward County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Deicke Auditorium
5701 Cypress Road, Plantation

Time and Date:
Every 4th Monday at 7PM

Chairman:
Robert Sutton
rwsbrec@gmail.com
954-683-9597

Committeeman:
Richard DeNapoli
rdenapoli@yahoo.com
954-298-9121

Committeewoman & National Committeewoman:
Sharon Day
sharondaygop@gmail.com

Learn more

Calhoun County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Meeting Location Varies

Time and Date:
Date & Frequency Varies

Chairman:
John Sheppard
sheppardj1@hotmail.com
850-643-7496

Committeeman:
Ken Sheppard
igotgas1951@yahoo.com
850-855-1517

Committeewoman:
Bryanne White
bryanne@usa.com
850-566-0957

Learn more

2421 Event Center in Port Charlotte, FL

Charlotte County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
2421 Event Center
2421 Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, FL 33952

Time and Date:
Every 4th Thursday at 6PM

Mailing Address:
Charlotte County Republican Party
P.O. Box 3380033
Murdock, Florida 33938-0033

Chairman:
Barry Jollett
barryjollett@centurylink.net
941-875-8680

Committeeman:
Bob Starr
rjstarrman@yahoo.com
941-585-8950

Committeewoman:
Deborah McMullen
debmcmpc@aol.com
941-661-8662 (Direct or Text)

Learn more

Realtors Association in Lecanto, FL

Citrus County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Realtors Association
714 S. Scarboro Ave, Lecanto

Time and Date:
Every 1st Monday at 7PM

Chairman:
George Gasparini
georgeag11@hotmail.com
352-302-8064

Committeeman:
Mike Moberley
statecommitteeman@rpocitrus.org
352-302-8064

Committeewoman:
Avis Craig
amarie02@gmail.com
352-634-2116

Learn more

Orange Park Town Hall in Orange Park, FL

Clay County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Orange Park Town Hall
2042 Park Ave, Orange Park

Time and Date:
Every 4th Monday at 7PM

Chairman:
Gary Cross
nwcvending@comcast.net
904-463-0265

Committeeman:
Travis Christensen
travis5240@gmail.com
904-531-8953

Committeewoman:
Leslie Dougher
lesliedougher@vanguardcb.com
904-704-5831

Learn more