Menu

Find Your Local Republican Party

Collier County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Collier County Government Campus
3301 Tamiami Trail East, Naples

Time and Date:
Every 1st Monday at 7PM

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 7367
Naples, FL 34101


Chairman:
Ron Kezeske
ronkezeske@gmail.com
239-963-5063

Committeeman:
Doug Rankin
dRankin@sprintmail.com
239-572-3237

Committeewoman:
Christine Sutherland
naples4005@gmail.com
239-330-8008

Learn more

Columbia County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Columbia County Public Library
308 NW Columbia Avenue, Lake City

Time and Date:
1st Monday of each month - 6 p.m.

Chairman:
Buddy Hines
alh4fsu@comcast.net
386-365-4490

Committeeman:
Tom Brincefield
tebrincefield@yahoo.com
386-365-8875

Committeewoman:
Gayle Cannon
gaylecannon38@gmail.com
386-303-2616

Learn more

DeSoto County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Beef O'Brady's
1703 E Oak St
Arcadia, De Soto FL, 34266

Time and Date:
Every 3rd Monday of the month at 6pm

Chairman:
Ted Zolkos
tedzolkos@hotmail.com
863-990-2888

Committeeman:
Robert Staton
rdstaton47@hotmail.com
863-990-0755

Committeewoman:
Trudi Super
trudi.super@gmail.com
863-990-4467

Learn more

Dixie County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
9223 Fl-349
Old Town, Florida

Time and Date:
Every 1st Monday at 7PM

Chairman:
Skip Lynar
352-356-2338

Committeeman:
John Doyle Thomas

Committeewoman:
Lorene Thomas
lorenet@yahoo.com
352-542-4445

Learn more

Pine Lakes Golf Club in Jacksonville, FL

Duval County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Pine Lakes Golf Club
400 Pine Lakes Pkwy, Palm Coast, FL 32164

Time and Date:
Every 3rd Monday at 6PM

Chairman:
Karyn Morton
kdmlady@yahoo.com
904-652-7640

Committeeman:
John Scott
johnscottfla@gmail.com
904-891-7871

Committeewoman:
Judith Youngblood
judy8166@aol.com
904-910-8675

Learn more

Escambia County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
West Florida Public Library (Downtown Branch)
239 North Spring Street, Pensacola

Time and Date:
Every 2nd Monday at 6:30PM

Chairman:
Kevin Brown
kevincbrown84@gmail.com
850-475-1334

Committeeman:
Jeremy Evans
jthomasou@hotmail.com
850-525-7283

Committeewoman:
Susan Moore
smm2043@gmail.com
850-261-4865

Learn more

Palm Coast Community Center in Palm Coast, FL

Flagler County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Palm Coast Community Center
305 Palm Coast Pkwy, Palm Coast

Time and Date:
Every 2nd Wednesday at 6PM

Chairman:
Joanne Updegrave
386-864-3122
joanne.updegrave@gmail.com

Committeeman:
David Sullivan
dcsintelman@aol.com
386-503-4236

Committeewoman:
Sharon Demers
sharondemers@gmail.com
603-491-7729

Learn more

Franklin County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Meeting Location Varies

Time and Date:
3rd or 4th Wednesday at 7PM/Noon

Chairman:
Kristy Banks
info@kbblawfl.com
850-653-5043

Committeeman:
Ned Pooser
southernwasp@yahoo.com

Committeewoman:
Joyce Estes
jjestes@fairpoint.net
850-899-0866

Learn more

Havana Public Library in Havana, FL

Gadsden County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Havana Public Library
203 E. 5th Ave, Havana

Time and Date:
Every 4th Tuesday at 7PM

Chairman:
Bill Ammons
bjammons@gmail.com
850-424-7213

Committeeman:
Russell Doster
russell@dosterbroker.com
850-566-6203

Committeewoman:
Joyce Ammons
bjammons@gmail.com
850-424-7213

Learn more

Bell Community Center in Bell, FL

Gilchrist County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Bell Community Center

Time and Date:
Every 4th Monday at 7PM

Chairman:
Tommy Langford
honeybee25@windstream.net
352-222-4821

Committeeman:
David Biddle
davidbiddle@bellsouth.net
352-339-0445

Committeewoman:
Betty Ramey
Praisehimnow@windstream.net
352-222-7805

Learn more