Menu

Find Your Local Republican Party

Glades County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Meeting Location Varies

Time and Date:
Date & Frequency Varies

Chairman:
Bob Murhee
murrheekosovo@hotmail.com

Committeeman:
Doug Korinke
dkorinke@embarqmail.com
863-227-0238

Committeewoman:
Margaret Pass
mugpass@hotmail.com
863-612-0806

Learn more

The Port Inn in Port St. Joe, FL

Gulf County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
The Port Inn
501 Monument Avenue, Port St. Joe

Time and Date:
Every 3rd Monday at 6:30PM

Chairman:
Michael Barrett
twoalarmtravel@hotmail.com
469-323-4634

Committeeman:
David A. Ashbrook
dashbrook@psj.fl.gov
850-227-4068

Committeewoman:
Joanna Bryan
joanna812000@yahoo.com
850-227-2525

Learn more

Jasper Library in Jasper, FL

Hamilton County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Jasper Library
311 Hatley St E, Jasper

Time and Date:
Every 3rd Thursday at 7PM

Chairman:
Dr. Ben Norris
drnorris@windstream.net
386-234-0643

Committeeman:
Tom Moffses, Jr.
Tmoffses@gmail.com
(386) 855-4614

Committeewoman:
Cecil Davis
cdavis2878@aol.com
352-871-0913

Learn more

Hardee County Republican Party

Meeting Location:

Riverside Baptist Fellowship Hall
1321 St Rd 636
Wauchula, Florida 33873

Time and Date:
First Tuesday night of the month at 6:00pm

Chairman:
Sue Birge
suebirge45@gmail.com
863-781-3536

Committeeman:
Dan Graham
republican.dan@hotmail.com
863-990-1061

Committeewoman:
Patty Clark
patricia.clark@dcreng.com
863-443-0515

Learn more

Hendry County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Meeting Location Varies

Time and Date:
Typically every 2nd or 3rd Monday

Chairman:
Ron Zimmerly
zim60@hotmail.com
863-234-8397

Committeeman:
Steve Nisbet
FLBigMac@embarqmail.com
863-885-1515

Committeewoman:
Margie Nelson
Mnel775@gmail.com
863-517-0711

Learn more

Hernando Assn. of Realtors in Brooksville, FL

Hernando County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Hernando Assn. of Realtors
7321 Sunshine Grove Rd, Brooksville

Time and Date:
Every 3rd Thursday at 7PM

Chairman:
John Allocco
chair@hernandorepublicans.org


Committeeman:
Blaise Ingoglia
chairman@hernandorepublicans.org

Committeewoman:
Mary Mazzuco
marymazzuco@gmail.com
727-919-2701

Learn more

Sebring Elks Lodge in Sebring, FL

Highlands County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Sebring Elk's Lodge
2618 Kenilworth Blvd, Sebring

Time and Date:
Every 2nd Thursday at 6:30PM
Optional light dinner 5:00 – 6:30 PM


Chairman:
Kathy Rapp
rapp1422@gmail.com
863 381-1390

Committeeman:
Earl Claire
ejclaire@comcast.net
321-917-7991  

Committeewoman:
Sally Claire
ssc111@comcast.net
863-465-6078

Learn more

Hillsborough County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Museum of Science and Industry (MOSI)
4801 East Fowler Avenue, Tampa

Time and Date:
Every 3rd Tuesday- 6PM social, 7PM meeting

Chairman:
Deborah Tamargo
meaningfulissue@aol.com
813-220-5123

Committeeman:
Jim Waurishuk
waurishukj@aol.com
813-508-2728

Committeewoman:
Clarice Henderson
clariceasinparis@gmail.com
813-924-0289

Learn more

Holmes County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Doctor's Memorial Hospital
2600 Hospital Drive, Bonifay

Time and Date:
Every 4th Thursday at 6PM

Chairman:
Dan Smith
danmar003@embarqmail.com
850-373-7062

Committeeman:
Joseph Sowell
jandssowell4@yahoo.com
850-956-2308

Committeewoman:
Susan Sowell
susansowell4@yahoo.com
850-956-2308

Learn more

Elks Lodge in Vero Beach, FL

Indian River County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Elks Lodge
1350 26th Street, Vero Beach

Time and Date:
Every 2nd Wednesday at 7:00PM

Chairman:
Tom Lockwood
SMRTTWL@ATT.NET
772-473-9185

Committeeman:
Joseph Coakley
joecoke43@yahoo.com
772-559-2680

Committeewoman:
Elly Manov
elly2011@att.net
772-696-1665

Learn more