Menu

Find Your Local Republican Party

Jackson County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Jackson County Commissioners Board Room
2864 Madison Street, Marianna

Time and Date:
Every 1st Tuesday at 6PM

Chairman:
Clint Pate
RPOF Assistant Secretary
Chairman, Jackson County
Republican Executive Committee
pateclint@yahoo.com
850-527-3900

Committeeman:
James Peacock
jpeacockusssret@yahoo.com
850-209-7377

Committeewoman:
Alice Pate
patecaah@yahoo.com

Learn more

Willow Pond Farm in Monticello, FL

Jefferson County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Monticelle Chamber of Commerce Bldg.
420 W. Washington Street
Monticello, FL 32344

Time and Date:
Every 3rd Tuesday at 7PM

Chairman:
Colin Barton
colinabarton@gmail.com
850-728-3858

Committeeman:
Steve Rissman
srissman246@embarqmail.com
850-933-7154

Committeewoman:
Susan Rissman
srissman4766@embarqmail.com

Learn more

Mayo Community Center in Mayo, FL

Lafayette County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Mayo Community Center
150 NW Community Circle, Mayo

Time and Date:
2nd Monday of even numbered months at 6:00PM

Chairman:
Carolyn Land
ccland69@yahoo.com
386-208-4491

Committeeman:
Alan Levy
alan.levy@ymail.com
352-871-7778

Committeewoman:
Kay Durden
kaydurden@gmail.com
386-209-8582

Learn more

Tavares Civic Center in Tavares, FL

Lake County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Tavares Civic Center
100 E Carolina St, Tavares

Time and Date:
Every 4th Tuesday at 7PM

Chairman:
Walter Price
chairman@lakecountyrepublicans.org
352-408-6479

Committeeman:
Ralph Smith
lktire@comcast.net
352-408-9603

Committeewoman:

Patricia Sullivan
patriotpatricia@gmail.com
321-277-5376

Learn more

Headquarters in Fort Myers, FL

Lee County Republican Party

Office Location/Headquarters
7910 Summerlin Lakes Drive
Fort Myers
Florida 33907

Meeting Time:
2nd Tuesday6:30 PM

Meeting Location:
13051 Bell Tower Dr., Fort Myers

Chairman:
Jonathan Martin
jonathanmartinesq@gmail.com
239-850-5092

Committeeman:
Chris Crowley
cwcrowley@hotmail.com
239-572-2969

Committeewoman:
Nancy McGovern
nmemcg@aol.com
239-850-1539

Learn more

Table 23 in Tallahassee, FL

Leon County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Table 23: 1215 Thomasville Rd,
Tallahassee, FL 32303

Time and Date:
Every 4th Thursday at 5:30PM

Chairman:
Evan Power
chairman@leongop.com
850-519-1062

Committeeman:
Dave Ramba
david@rambaconsulting.com
850-443-4444

Committeewoman:
Caitlin Murray
22cmurray@gmail.com
850-491-8424

Learn more

The Gathering Table in Chiefland, FL

Levy County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
The Gathering Table
116 N Main St, Chiefland

Time and Date:
Every 3rd Monday at 7PM

Chairman:
Michelle Finnen
chairman@levyrepublicans.com
352-949-8273

Committeeman:
George Lambka
galambka@aol.com
352-318-3821

Committeewoman:
Nancy Lambka
lambka@pathology.ufl.edu
352-318-3377

Learn more

Liberty County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Meeting Location Varies

Time and Date:
Date & Frequency Varies

Chairman:
Donnie Read
Donnie@twinoaksfl.org
850-643-7698.

Committeeman:
Michael Richter
michael@myacacompass.com
850-643-8900


Committeewoman:
Hannah Causseaux
hnsumner@gmail.com
850-899-6263

Learn more

Madison County Library in Madison, FL

Madison County Republican Party

Meeting Location: Madison County Library
378 College Loop, Madison, FL 32340

Time and Dates: Varies - Usually 3rd Tuesday at 6:30pm


Chairman:
Bob Bezick
rec.madison@yahoo.com
850-736-7199
850-928-4387

Committeeman:
Coleman Raines
904-614-4487

Committeewoman:
Princess Akerman
164 NW Whispering Pines Loop
Madison, FL 32340

Learn more

Bradenton Women's Club in Bradenton, FL

Manatee County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Bradenton Women's Club
1705 Manatee Ave. W, Bradenton

Time and Date:
Every 4th Monday at 7PM

Chairman:
Kathleen King
kking779@gmail.com
941-779-8532

Committeeman:
David Matthews
davemrec@verizon.net
941-773-6226

Committeewoman:
Peggy Simone
psimone5@tampabay.rr.com
941-756-0577

Learn more