Menu

Find Your Local Republican Party

Marion County Republican Party

Office Address:
Marion County Republican Headquarters
317 NE 36th Ave, Ocala, FL 34470

Meeting Location:
402 S. Pine Ave., Ocala, FL

Time and Date:
Every 3rd Monday of every month at 7PM

Chairman:
Rocky Stacy
  
  

Committeeman:
Chuck Pardee
cpardee@newsbull.com
352-875-8051

Committeewoman:
Teri Armstrong
tla4150@yahoo.com
352-816-4842

Learn more

Martin County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Palm City Civic Center
770 SW 34th St., Palm City

Time and Date:
Every 3rd Thursday of every month at 6PM

Chairman:
Toby Overdorf
toby@crossroadsenvironmental.com
772-260-9689

Committeeman:

James Campo
james@campofinancial.com
772-286-0330

Committeewoman:
Stacey Hetherington
Stacey@als-resources.com
772-263-0025

 

Learn more

Renaissance in Coral Gables, FL

Miami-Dade County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Renaissance
5910 SW 8th. Street, Miami

Time and Date:
Date Varies at 7PM

Chairman:
Nelson Diaz

Committeeman:
Bruno A. Barreiro
brunobarreiro@me.com
305-642-2228

Committeewoman:
Liliana Ros

Learn more

Coldwell Banker Marathon in Marathon, FL

Monroe County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Coldwell Banker Marathon
Marathon

Time and Date:
Every 3rd Saturday at 10AM

Chairman:
Nicholas Mulick
Nicholas.mulick@keysgop.com
305-852-9292

Committeeman:

Stephen Hammond
stephen.hammond@keysgop.com
305.766.9919

Committeewoman:
Toni Appell
toni.appell@keysgop.com
305-849-2251

Learn more

Nassau County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Yulee Community Building
86026 Pages Dairy Rd, Yulee

Time and Date:
Every 3rd Thursday at 7PM

Chairman:
Justin Taylor
Jmtaylor082@yahoo.com
904-226-6207

Committeeman:
John Martin
beach261@bellsouth.net
904-225-6423

Committeewoman:
DeeDee Corbin 
deedee@corbinsauto.com
904-923-9033

Learn more

Okaloosa County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Niceville City Council Chambers
208 N. Partin Drive, Niceville

Time and Date:
Every 3rd Monday at 6PM

Chairman:
Mark Franks
franksfwb@cox.net
850-240-1279

Committeeman:
Steve Czonstka
czonstka@cox.net

Committeewoman:
Sandra Atkinson
CommitteeWomanAtkinson@cox.net

Learn more

Okeechobee County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Okeechobee Cowboys BBQ, 202 NE 7th Ave.

Time and Date:
Every 3rd Monday at 6:30PM

Mailing Address:
PO Box 100
Okeechobee, FL 34973

Chairman:
Jim Craig
574-249-9495
Jimcraig47@yahoo.com

Committeeman:
Joe Arnold
joearnold@aol.com
863-610-1639

Committeewoman:
Melissa Arnold
Melissaleearnold@aol.com
863-610-2280

Learn more

Marks St. Senior Center in Orlando, FL

Orange County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Marks St. Senior Center
99 E Marks St, Orlando

Time and Date:
Every 4th Thursday at 7PM

Chairman:
Charles Hart

Committeewoman:
Kathy Gibson
feettomyfaith@hotmail.com
407-963-4194

 

 

Learn more

Elks Lodge in Kissimmee, FL

Osceola County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Elks Lodge
655 Kings Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34744

Time and Date:
Every 4th Thursday at 6:30PM

Chairman:
Mark Oxner
chairman@osceolarepublicans.org
863-582-1035

Committeeman:
George Jackow
jazzman1@cfl.rr.com

Committeewoman:
Tammy Celeste
tammyceleste@hotmail.com
407-460-5218

Learn more

6th Floor Commission Chambers in West Palm Beach, FL

Palm Beach County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
6th Floor Commission Chambers
301 N Olive Ave, West Palm Beach

Time and Date:
Every 2nd Wednesday at 6:30PM (No meeting in November)
Every other month on non-election years & every month on election years

Chairman:
Michael Barnett
michael.barnett1@gmail.com
561-715-7833

National Committeeman:
Peter Feaman

Committeeman:
Joe Budd
pbcscm@joebudd.com
561-843-7445

Committeewoman:
Cindy Tindell
cindy_tindell@yahoo.com
561-371-9683

Learn more