Menu

Find Your Local Republican Party

Marion County Republican Party

Office Address:
Marion County Republican Headquarters
317 NE 36th Ave, Ocala, FL 34470

Meeting Location:
Reilly Arts Center
500 NE 9th St., Ocala, FL 34470 

Time and Date:
Every 3rd Monday of every month at 7PM

Chairman:
Justin Grabelle
352-816-2111
Justin.grabelle@gmail.com

Committeeman:
Chuck Pardee
cpardee@newsbull.com
352-875-8051

Committeewoman:
Teri Armstrong
tla4150@yahoo.com
352-816-4842

Learn more

Martin County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Martin County Realtor Assn. Training Room
43 SW Monterey Rd, Stuart

Time and Date:
Every 3rd Thursday at 6PM

Chairman:
Toby Overdorf
toby@crossroadsenvironmental.com
772-260-9689

Committeeman:

James Campo
james@campofinancial.com
772-286-0330

Committeewoman:
Stacey Hetherington
Stacey@als-resources.com
772-263-0025

 

Learn more

Renaissance in Coral Gables, FL

Miami-Dade County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Renaissance
5910 SW 8th. Street, Miami

Time and Date:
Date Varies at 7PM

Chairman:
Nelson Diaz

Committeeman:
Bruno Barreiro
bbarreiro@fatimahomecare.com
305-796-9911

Committeewoman:
Liliana Ros

Learn more

Coldwell Banker Marathon in Marathon, FL

Monroe County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Coldwell Banker Marathon
Marathon

Time and Date:
Every 3rd Saturday at 10AM

Chairman:
Nicholas Mulick
Nicholas.mulick@keysgop.com
305-852-9292

Committeeman:

Stephen Hammond
stephen.hammond@keysgop.com
305.766.9919

Committeewoman:
Toni Appell
toni.appell@keysgop.com
305-849-2251

Learn more

Nassau County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Yulee Community Building
86026 Pages Dairy Rd, Yulee

Time and Date:
Every 3rd Thursday at 7PM

Chairman:
Justin Taylor
Jmtaylor082@yahoo.com
904-226-6207

Committeeman:
Jim Adams
adamsjim0205@gmail.com
904879-4673

Committeewoman:
DeeDee Corbin
dcorbin@nassaugop.org
904-923-9033

Learn more

Okaloosa County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Niceville City Council Chambers
208 N. Partin Drive, Niceville

Time and Date:
Every 3rd Monday at 6PM

Chairman:
Mark Franks
franksfwb@cox.net
850-240-1279

Committeeman:
Steve Czonstka
czonstka@cox.net

Committeewoman:
Sandra Atkinson
CommitteeWomanAtkinson@cox.net

Learn more

Republican Headquarters in Okeechobee, FL

Okeechobee County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
608 S Parrot Ave. Okeechobee

Republican Headquarters:
1126 S Parrot Avenue, Okeechobee

Time and Date:
Every 3rd Monday at 7PM

Mailing Address:
PO Box 100
Okeechobee, FL 34973

Chairman:
Jim Craig
574-249-9495
Jimcraig47@yahoo.com

Committeeman:
Joe Arnold
joearnold@aol.com
863-610-1639

Committeewoman:
Melissa Arnold
Melissaleearnold@aol.com
863-610-2280

Learn more

Marks St. Senior Center in Orlando, FL

Orange County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Marks St. Senior Center
99 E Marks St, Orlando

Time and Date:
Every 4th Thursday at 7PM

Chairman:
Lew Oliver
lew1805@aol.com
407-342-2449

Committeeman:
Paul Paulson
neilpaulson@hotmail.com
407-376-7000

Committeewoman:
Kathy Gibson
feettomyfaith@hotmail.com
407-963-4194

Learn more

Elks Lodge in Kissimmee, FL

Osceola County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Elks Lodge
655 Kings Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34744

Time and Date:
Every 4th Thursday at 6:30PM

Chairman:
Mark Oxner
chairman@osceolarepublicans.org
863-582-1035

Committeeman:
Frank Attkisson
attkisson79@aol.com
407-709-8586

Committeewoman:
Tammy Celeste
tammyceleste@hotmail.com
407-460-5218

Learn more

6th Floor Commission Chambers in West Palm Beach, FL

Palm Beach County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
6th Floor Commission Chambers
301 N Olive Ave, West Palm Beach

Time and Date:
Every 2nd Wednesday at 6:30PM
Every other month on non-election years & every month on election years

Chairman:
Michael Barnett
michael.barnett1@gmail.com
561-715-7833

National Committeeman:
Peter Feaman

Committeeman:
Joe Budd
pbcscm@joebudd.com
561-843-7445

Committeewoman:
Cindy Tindell
cindy_tindell@yahoo.com
561-371-9683

Learn more