Menu

Find Your Local Republican Party

Pasco County Republican Party

Office Hours: 727 863-5400, M-F 9:00am - 12:00pm

Mailing Address:
12043 Cobblestone Drive
Hudson, FL 34667

Meeting Location:
Hilton Garden Inn
2155 Northpointe Parkway, Lutz, FL 33558

Time and Date:
Every 3rd Thursday at 7PM

Chairman:
Randy Evans
revans2525@aol.com
727-810-1136

Committeeman:
Bill Bunting
bill_bunting@yahoo.com
727-514-7676

Committeewoman:
Sandy Graves
sgraves253@msn.com
813-817-3011

 

Learn more

Feather Sound Country Club in Clearwater, FL

Pinellas County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Feather Sound Country Club
2201 Feather Sound Dr.
Clearwater, Fl 33762

Time and Date:
Every 2nd Monday at 7PM

Chairman:
Todd Jennings
chairman@pinellasrepublicans.com
727-444-1410

Committeeman:
Dan Tucker
diverdown41@yahoo.com
727-424-3310

Committeewoman:
Nancy Riley
nancy4re@aol.com
727-560-2000

Learn more

Polk County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Polk County Commission Chambers
330 W. Church St., Bartow, FL

Time and Date:
Every 4th Tuesday at 6:30pm prompt

Chairman:
JC Martin
jc.martin@polkgop.org
863-899-3843

Committeeman:
Ed Shoemaker
feshoemaker@me.com
863-899-2162

Committeewoman:
Debbie Hannifan
dhannifan@polkgop.org
863-738-6367

Learn more

Putnam County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Old County Commission Building
107 N 6th St, Palatka

Time and Date:
Every 3rd Thursday at 7PM

Chairman:
Tom Williams
williamstom791@gmail.com

Committeeman:
Mike Cribby
parmike@atlantic.net
904-966-2045

Committeewoman:
Diane Williams
dianewilliams49@outlook.com
386-972-8015

Learn more

Santa Rosa County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Grover T's in Milton
5887 US 90
Dinner: 5:30PM | Meeting: 6:30PM

Time and Date:
Every 3rd Thursday of each month

Chairman:
Mary Golden
mhgflorida@gmail.com(850) 626-0134

Committeeman:
Martin Simmons
martin@apprisevideo.com

Committeewoman:
Patty Burke
pattyburke5@gmail.com

Learn more

Sarasota County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Location rotates between the city of Sarasota and South Sarasota County

Time and Date:
Every 2nd Thursday at 7PM

Acting Chairman:
Jack Brill
RPOSarasota@gmail.com

Committeeman:
Christian Ziegler
christian@christiangop.com
202-731-7213

Committeewoman:
A.J. Janson

Learn more

East Monte Civic Center in Altamonte Springs, FL

Seminole County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
East Monte Civic Center
830 Magnolia Springs Dr, Altamonte Springs

Time and Date:
Every 3rd Thursday at 7:00

Chairwoman:
Linda Trocine

Chairwoman:
Linda Trocine
linda@venutek.com
407-267-5747

Committeeman:
Jesse Phillips
me@jessephillips.net
407-492-4915

Committeewoman:
Susie Dolan
sdolan@wasteprousa.com
407-924-3405

Learn more

St. Johns County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Fraternal Order of Police 
500 Inman Dr., St. Augustine, FL 32084

Time and Date:
Every 1st Thursday at 6:30PM

Chairman:
Brandon Patty
brandon@brandonpatty.com

Committeeman:
Tom Rivers
tomj@aug.com
904-829-3261

Committeewoman:

Learn more

St. Lucie County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Treasure Coast Builders Association
6560 US Highway 1, Port St. Lucie

Time and Date:
Every 2nd Tuesday at 6:30PM

Chairman:
Mark Gotz
(954) 494-7433
mgfl@aol.com

Committeeman:
Anthony Bonna
anthony@anthonybonna.com
(772) 237-0984

Committeewoman:
Mary Ann Russell
marussell434@gmail.com
(954) 830-8368

Learn more

Sumter County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Lake Miona Recreation Center - Defender Room
1526 Buena Vista Boulevard, The Villages

Time and Date:
Every 1st Thursday at 7PM

Chairman:
John Calandro
jpc318@gmail.com
352-430-3425

Committeeman:
John Black
jnb176@aol.com
352-751-5710

Committeewoman:
Marina Woolcock
lrwmpw@aol.com
352-561-4549

Learn more