Menu

Find Your Local Republican Party

Live Oak City Hall in Live Oak, FL

Suwannee County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Live Oak City Hall
101 White Ave SE, Live Oak

Time and Date:
Every 1st Thursday at 7PM

Chairman:
Sherri Ortega
sherrio98@gmail.com
386-330-2736

Committeeman:
Herman Gunter
iiisales@windstream.net

Committeewoman:
Chris Summerlin
thetsb@aol.com
386-466-4940

Learn more

Rigoni Cookshack in Perry, FL

Taylor County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Rigoni Cookshack
2365 N. U.S. Highway 19, Perry

Time and Date:
Every 2nd Thursday at 7PM

Chairman:
Richard O’Neill
richardoneill1934@gmail.com
850-295-0017

Committeeman:
Travis Coker
jtcoker@gmail.com
850-223-2200

Committeewoman:
Pat Coker
pcoker@fairpoint.net
850-578-2011

Learn more

Union County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Union County Public Library,
250 SE 5th Ave. Lake Butler, FL 32054

Time and Date:
Every 1st Tuesday at 6PM

Chairman:
Mike Rich
jamesrich9@gmail.com
386-965-9270

Committeeman:
Vince Brown
vince@brownbaginteractive.com
352-283-61312

Committeewoman:
Sara Owen
kstaowen@windstream.net
386-365-5422

Learn more

Volusia County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Republican Executive Committee Headquarters - Alternating between Daytona & Deland
Confirm location by contacting Tony Ledbetter at miraclevisor@msn.com

Time and Date:
Every 2nd Tuesday

Chairman:
Tony Ledbetter
miraclevisor@msn.com
386-235-7755

Committeeman:
Paul Deering
paul@pauldeering.com
305-343-4433

Committeewoman:

Dana Dougherty
DanaGOP@aol.com
386-801-5787

Learn more

Wakulla County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Meeting Location Varies

Time and Date:
Date & Frequency Varies

Chairman:
Ralph Thomas
wakullaboy@gmail.com
850-251-0415.

Committeeman:
Chris Russell
fcrussell92@gmail.com
850-879-1091

Committeewoman:
Valerie Russell
vmrussell70@gmail.com
850-879-0759


 

Learn more

Freeport Community Center in Freeport, FL

Walton County Republican Party

Meeting Location:
Freeport Community Center
112 FL-20, Freeport, FL 32439

Time and Date:
Every 3rd Wednesday at 6:00PM

Chairman:
Tim Norris
timnorris@earthlink.net
850-830-8900

Committeeman:
Bill Fletcher
fletch7245@aol.com
850-865-6491

Committeewoman:
Charlotte Flynt
cgc2oaks@aol.com
850-496-0835

Learn more

Washington County Republican Party

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 996
Chipley, FL 32428

Meeting Location:
814 Main St.
Chipley, FL 32428

Time and Date:
Every 2nd Monday at 7PM

Chairman:
Malcolm Gainey
gator91@bellsouth.net
850-260-5585

Committeeman:
David Corbin
pawns4u@yahoo.com

Committeewoman:
Zenna Corbin
zpawns4u@yahoo.com
850-258-3874

Learn more